top of page

Last Day to Vote!


May 28 is the Primary Runoff Election 

Remember!  Primary Elections are extremely important.  This is when we select the candidates who will run in our November general election.

The following candidates are in the May 28 Primary Runoff Election:

    Jace Yarbrough and Brent Hagenbuch for TX Senate District 30 

    Pam Little and Jamie Kohlmann for State Board of Education, Dist 12 

    Josh Marr and Scott Renfro for County Commissioner, Pct 1 

Polling Sites for Election Day can be found at

Volunteer to be a Poll Greeter.  We need your help!

See you at the polls.

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page